Following University Realignment, Indiana University Fort Wayne Will Manage Dental Programs

On July 1, 2018, the Indiana University Board of Trustees and the Purdue University Board of Trustees agreement to realign the Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne campus will take affect. This realignment creates two separate universities—Indiana University Fort Wayne and Purdue University Fort Wayne. Both universities will be located on the current Fort Wayne campus and will share building space.

Duggan ad 2013