ADEA Board of Directors 2019-20

2019-20 Board of Directors
2019-20 ADEA Board of Directors

Chair of the Board  

Henry A. Gremillion, D.D.S., MAGD

Chair-elect of the Board  
Ryan Quock, D.D.S.

Immediate Past Chair of the Board   
R. Lamont MacNeil, D.D.S., M.Dent.Sc.

Board Director for Advanced Education Programs  
Heather J. Conrad, D.M.D., M.S.

Board Director for Sections  
Keith A. Mays, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Board Director for Allied Dental Program Directors   
Joyce C. Hudson, RDH, M.S.

Board Director for Deans   
Mary Truhlar, D.D.S., M.S.

Board Director for Students, Residents and Fellows  
Mylea Wilson, RDH

Board Director for Faculties  
James R. Lott, D.M.D.  

Board Director for the Corporate Council   
Susan M. Ferrante

President and CEO   
Karen P. West, D.M.D., M.P.H.