Bulletin of Dental Education

Announcing the 2016–17 Board of Trustees of the ADEAGies Foundation

 Permanent link   All Posts

As the only philanthropy dedicated solely to dental education, the ADEAGies Foundation is uniquely positioned to fund the development of solutions with the greatest potential to transform dental education and ultimately enhance patient care. With over $1 million in grants awarded to date, along with the preeminent awards event in dental education, the impact of the ADEAGies Foundation has been profound. Building on this success, the ADEAGies Foundation has committed to increasing funding for innovations within academic dentistry and ensuring that those ideas are disseminated throughout the profession to reach their full potential for change.

ADEAGies 2016–2017 Foundation Board of Trustees:

Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S., FACD, Chair 
Senior Scholar in Residence
American Dental Education Association
Past Chair of the ADEA Board of Directors

Teresa A. Dolan, D.D.S., M.P.H.
Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
Dentsply Sirona, Inc.

Elise S. Eisenberg, D.D.S., M.A.
Senior Director of Informatics and Clinical Professor
New York University College of Dentistry

Patrick J. Ferrillo, Jr., D.D.S.
Past Chair of the ADEA Board of Directors

William J. Gies, II 

Gerald N. Glickman, D.D.S., M.S., M.B.A., J.D. 
Chair, Department of Endodontics
Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
Past Chair of the ADEA Board of Directors

George E. Haddad
President and CEO
Liaison International, Inc.

Susan H. Kass, B.S., M.Ed., Ed.D., RDH
Program Coordinator, Dental Hygiene
Miami Dade College

Richard W. Valachovic, D.M.D., M.P.H. 
President and CEO
American Dental Education Association
Ex-officio, ADEAGies Foundation Board of Trustees

Published on April 13, 2016.

Duggan ad 2013