ADEA Council of Allied Dental Program Directors

2018-2019 Administrative Board 

To access administrative board members' contact information, log into the ADEA Directory of Institutional Members and Association Officers

Michelle McGregor, RDH, M.Ed. 
Dental Hygiene Program Director 
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Dentistry 

Rachel Kearney, RDH, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene Graduate Program Director
The Ohio State University College of Dentistry

Wanda Cloet, RDH, Ph.D.
Program Director, Dental Hygiene
Central Community College

Danielle Furgeson, D.H.Sc., M.S.
Program Director
University of Michigan School of Dentistry

Board Director for Allied Dental Program Directors
Joyce Hudson, RDH, M.S.
Program Director, Dental Hygiene
Ivy Tech Community College

Ex Officio
Richard Valachovic, D.M.D., M.P.H. 
President and CEO 
American Dental Education Association   

Liaison to the ADEA Council of Allied Dental Program Directors

Rebecca Stolberg