ADEA Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Ext. Name Title Email

Karen P. West, D.M.D., M.P.H. President and CEO WestK@adea.org
147 Jason Lee, J.D. Chief of Staff LeeJ@adea.org
163 Julie Boynton, M.S., SPHR, SHRM-SCP Senior Vice President for HR BoyntonJ@adea.org
164 Yolanda Lee Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations
LeeY@adea.org
182 Linda D. Mabrey Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
MabreyL@adea.org
117 Marsha A. Pyle, D.D.S., M.Ed. Senior Scholar in Residence PyleM@adea.org
196 Simone Smith, CEM Director, Corporate Relations  SmithS@adea.org
153 Denice Stewart, D.D.S., M.H.S.A. Senior Scholar in Residence StewartD@adea.org
151  Jeffery Stewart, D.D.S., M.S. Senior Vice President for Interprofessional and Global Collaboration StewartJ@adea.org
131 Suyapa Velasquez, M.S. Director, Human Resources Operations and Systems VelasquezS@adea.org


ACCESS, DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

Ext. Name Title Email
171 Sonya Smith, Ed.D., J.D.  Chief Diversity Officer  SmithSG@adea.org
107   Pamela Berry Banks, D.H.A. Director, Inclusive Programs and Services BerryBanksP@adea.org
111  Sara Bendoraitis, M.S. Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Learning BendoraitisS@adea.org 
550   Alysha Davis Program Manager DavisA@adea.org
112 Angelo Lee, M.Ed. Vice President, Access, Diversity and Inclusion LeeA@adea.org


ADVOCACY AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ext. Name Title Email
156 B. Timothy Leeth, CPA Chief Advocacy Officer LeethT@adea.org
197 Bridgette Dehart Director of Federal Government Relations  DehartB@adea.org
123 Phillip Mauller, M.P.S. Director of State Relations and Advocacy  MaullerP@adea.org
162 Brian Robinson Program Manager   RobinsonB@adea.org


COMMUNICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP

Ext. Name Title Email
180 Sean Loughlin Chief Communications and Marketing Officer LoughlinS@adea.org
554 Tracy Beale  Manager, Membership and Council of Deans BealeT@adea.org
172 Kellie Bove, CAE Senior Director of Marketing and Branding BoveK@adea.org
127 Cindy Cha Senior Manager, Web Design and Digital Experience ChaC@adea.org
119 Raheem Dawodu Digital Marketing and Community Manager DawoduR@adea.org
173 Susan Kimner Director of Publishing KimnerS@adea.org  
144 Jennifer Mercurio Marketing and Communications Manager MercurioJ@adea.org  
113 Alex Prescott Publications and Membership Manager PrescottA@adea.org
141 Kamilah Spratt Director, Marketing and Multimedia SprattK@adea.org
146 LaShell Stratton-Childers Senior Editor Stratton-ChildersL@adea.org


EDUCATIONAL PATHWAYS

Ext. Name Title Email
183 Carolyn Booker, Ph.D. Chief of Educational Pathways BookerC@adea.org
187  Curtis Burrill II Senior Director, Recruitment and Outreach for Dental Education BurrillC@adea.org 
184 Chonté James Director of the Predoctoral Application Service  JamesC@adea.org
108  Elizabeth Johnson, M.S. Director of Recruitment for ADEA Application Services JohnsonE@adea.org
190 Yolanda R. Jones Director, Advanced Dental Education Application Service JonesY@adea.org
195  Jessica O’Keefe Senior Manager, Enrollment Technology and Outreach OkeefeJ@adea.org
109 Leslie J. Payne Manager, ADEA Allied Application Service PayneL@adea.org
189 Emily Rhineberger, M.A. Senior Director of Application Services RhinebergerE@adea.org


FINANCE

Ext. Name Title Email
198 Chris Carr, CPA Chief Financial Officer  CarrC@adea.org
168 Cassandra Allen Receptionist AllenC@adea.org
176 Shannon Dixon Facilities Associate DixonS@adea.org 
103 Kevin Hawkins Operations Services Associate HawkinsK@adea.org
551  Lelah Mahadiow, M.S. Senior Accounting Manager MahadiowL@adea.org
161 Oliver B. Murdock Jr., CAP-OM Manager, Finance and Grant Administration MurdockO@adea.org
157 Lisa Proctor, M.B.A. Senior Director, Finance ProctorL@adea.org


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ext. Name Title Email
105 Satyan Ramanna, M.S., M.B.A. Senior Director, Information Technology and Web Services RamannaS@adea.org
106 Bryan Aldridge Senior Manager of Information Technology AldridgeB@adea.org
115 Sean Carter, CAPM Senior Application Manager CarterS@adea.org
191 Carolyn S. Vincent, CAE Director, Online Community and Web Services VincentC@adea.org 


LEARNING

Ext. Name Title Email
167  Sheila Brear, BDS Chief Learning Officer BrearS@adea.org
185 Renée Latimer, M.B.A. Senior Director, Professional Development and Educational Technology LatimerR@adea.org
188 Eric T. Lund, M.A. Professional Development Manager LundE@adea.org
148 Rebecca Stolberg, RDH, M.S. Vice President, Allied Dental Education and Faculty Development StolbergR@adea.org
154 McKayla Theisen Senior Manager for Professional Development TheisenM@adea.org
165 Ben Yzaguirre, M.Ed., CAE Senior Director of Faculty Development and e-Learning  YzaguirreB@adea.org


MEETINGS, CONFERENCES AND EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Ext. Name Title Email
136 Krisa Haggins, M.B.A., CMP, CEM Chief of Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology HagginsK@adea.org
199 Aby Barry Program Associate BarryA@adea.org
122 Donna Casimier Meetings Manager CasimierD@adea.org
133 Nirah Forman Meetings Manager FormanN@adea.org
181 Audra Franks Johnson, M.T.A., CMP, CAE Vice President, Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology JohnsonA@adea.org
177 Shalonda M. King Registration Manager KingS@adea.org
186 Gina Koo Meetings Manager KooG@adea.org
166  Laura Vannucci Manager, Meetings and Educational Technology VannucciL@adea.org


POLICY AND EDUCATION RESEARCH

Ext. Name Title Email
147 Jason Lee, J.D. Acting Chief Policy Officer LeeJ@adea.org
175  Elizabeth (Betsy) Cooper, Ph.D. Director of Institutional Research CooperB@adea.org
578 Emilia Istrate, Ph.D., MAIS Senior Vice President of Policy and Education Research IstrateE@adea.org
170  Kirke Lawton Senior Director, Data Analytics LawtonK@adea.org
150 Monisha Mallarapu, M.S. Data Visualization Senior Analyst MallarapuM@adea.org
149 Chelsea Skovran, M.P.A. Senior Administrative Associate SkovranC@adea.org