ADEA Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Ext. Name Title Email

Richard W. Valachovic, D.M.D., M.P.H. President and CEO ValachovicR@adea.org
147 Virginia M. Bader, M.B.A. Chief of Staff BaderV@adea.org
163 Julie Boynton, M.S., SPHR, SHRM-SCP Senior Vice President for HR BoyntonJ@adea.org
164 Jim DiMarino, D.M.D., M.S.Ed. Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations DiMarinoJ@adea.org 
182 Linda D. Mabrey Program Manager MabreyL@adea.org
186  Monique E. Morman, CMP Senior Manager for Governance MormanM@adea.org  
117 Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S., FACD Senior Scholar in Residence RouseL@adea.org
166 Jeanne Craig Sinkford, D.D.S., Ph.D. Senior Scholar in Residence SinkfordJ@adea.org
131 Suyapa Velasquez, M.S. Senior Human Resources Manager VelasquezS@adea.org
151  Jeffrey Stewart, D.D.S., M.S. Senior Vice President for Interprofessional and Global Collaboration StewartJ@adea.org


ADVOCACY AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ext. Name Title Email
156 B. Timothy Leeth, CPA Chief Advocacy Officer LeethT@adea.org
162 Ryne Chua, M.P.A. Program Manager for Advocacy and Governmental Relations ChuaR@adea.org
123 Phillip Mauller, M.P.S. Senior Manager for Advocacy and Government Relations  MaullerP@adea.org
197 Christina McWilson Thomas, J.D. Director for Government Affairs ThomasC@adea.org


COMMUNICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP

Ext. Name Title Email
180 Lisa Bushey Chief Communications and Marketing Officer  BusheyL@adea.org
554 Tracy Beale  Membership Associate  BealeT@adea.org
 127   Tanner Bokor  Digital Communications Manager (Temporary)   BokorT@adea.org 
172 Kellie Bove, CAE Senior Director of Marketing and Branding BoveK@adea.org
194 Stephenie Brooks-Maynard Director of Membership Brooks-MaynardS@adea.org
119 Sarah Burstyn JDE Project Manager BurstynS@adea.org
135 LaKecia Easley, M.A.  Senior Marketing and Communications Manager EasleyL@adea.org
142 Laura Iverson Senior Publications Manager and Writer IversonL@adea.org
144 Samantha Johnson Marketing Associate JohnsonS@adea.org
173 Susan Kimner Director of Publishing KimnerS@adea.org  
113 Alex Prescott Publications and Membership Manager PrescottA@adea.org
141 Kamilah Spratt Senior Marketing Manager SprattK@adea.org


FINANCE

Ext. Name Title Email
198 Chris Carr, CPA Chief Financial Officer  CarrC@adea.org
183 Carolyn Booker, Ph.D. Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways BookerC@adea.org
176 Shannon Dixon Facilities Associate DixonS@adea.org 
178  Ebony Harris, M.S. Senior Manager of Specialized Application Services HarrisE@adea.org
103 Kevin Hawkins Operations Services Associate HawkinsK@adea.org
184 Chonté James Director of the Predoctoral Application Service  JamesC@adea.org
101 Savannah John Director of Development, ADEAGies Foundation JohnS@adea.org
108  Elizabeth Johnson, M.S. Director of Recruitment for ADEA Application Services JohnsonE@adea.org
190 Yolanda R. Jones Senior Manager of Advanced Dental Education Programs–PASS JonesY@adea.org
161 Oliver B. Murdock Jr., CAP-OM Senior Administrative Associate MurdockO@adea.org
109 Leslie J. Payne Senior Administrative Associate PayneL@adea.org
157 Lisa Proctor, M.B.A. Director of Finance ProctorL@adea.org
189 Emily Rhineberger Senior Director of Application Services RhinebergerE@adea.org
196 Simone Smith Senior Manager for Corporate Relations  SmithS@adea.org


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ext. Name Title Email
105 Satyan Ramanna, M.S., M.B.A. Director of Information Technology RamannaS@adea.org
115 Sean Carter Senior Application Manager CarterS@adea.org
118 Kesha Robinson Director of Software and Data Services RobinsonK@adea.org
191 Carolyn Vincent Director of Online Strategy and Web Development VincentC@adea.org 


LEARNING

Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology; Professional Development

Ext. Name Title Email
169 Anthony Palatta, D.D.S., Ed.D. Chief Learning Officer PalattaA@adea.org
168 Cassandra Allen Program Associate AllenC@adea.org
199 Aby Barry Program Associate BarryA@adea.org
193 Gabrielle Brown Program Manager BrownG@adea.org
122 Donna Casimier Meetings Manager CasimierD@adea.org
136 Krisa Haggins, M.B.A., CMP, CEM Senior Vice President of Meetings, Conferences and Education Technology HagginsK@adea.org
181 Audra Franks Johnson, M.T.A., CMP, CAE Senior Director for Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology JohnsonA@adea.org
133 Nirah Forman Meetings Manager FormanN@adea.org
177 Shalonda M. King Registration Manager KingS@adea.org
185 Renée Latimer, M.B.A. Senior Manager for Meetings Technology LatimerR@adea.org
188 Eric T. Lund, M.A. Professional Development Manager LundE@adea.org
148 Rebecca Stolberg, R.D.H., M.S. Senior Director of Allied Dental Education and Faculty Development StolbergR@adea.org
139 Masresha Tadesse Meetings Manager TadesseM@adea.org
154 McKayla Theisen Senior Manager for Professional Development TheisenM@adea.org
165 Ben Yzaguirre, M.Ed. Director of Faculty Development and e-Learning  YzaguirreB@adea.org


OFFICE OF POLICY, RESEARCH AND DIVERSITY

Ext. Name Title Email
153 Denice Stewart, D.D.S., M.H.S.A. Chief Policy Officer StewartD@adea.org
107 Omar Contreras, M.P.H. Director of Policy Research  ContrerasO@adea.org 
550 Ian Zaman Senior Program Manager ZamanI@adea.org

Access, Diversity, and Inclusion 
171 Sonya Smith, Ed.D., J.D.  Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity and Inclusion  SmithSG@adea.org
167 Sonja Harrison, M.S.W. Senior Director of Access, Diversity and Inclusion HarrisonS@adea.org
112 Angelo Lee, M.Ed. Director of Program Services LeeA@adea.org

Educational Research and Analysis
 
116 Franc Slapar Senior Director of Research SlaparF@adea.org