ADEA Council of Advanced Education Programs Officers

2022-23 Administrative Board

To access administrative board members' contact information, log into the ADEA Directory of Institutional Members and Association Officers

Adam Lloyd, B.D.S., M.S.
Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry

Thikriat Al-Jewair B.D.S., M.S., FRCD(C)  
Director, Advanced Education Program in Orthodontics 
University at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine

Susan B. Paurazas, D.D.S., M.S., M.H.S.A.
Clinical Professor, Graduate Endodontics Program
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry

Sherman House, D.D.S.
Interim Director-General Practice Residency Program
Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry

Board Director
Heather Conrad, D.M.D., M.S.
Interim Chair, Department of Restorative Sciences
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry

Staff Liaisons to the ADEA Council of Advanced Education Programs 

Yolanda Jones 
Director, Advanced Dental Education Application Service   
American Dental Education Association

Emily Rhineberger, M.A.
Senior Director of Application Services
American Dental Education Association