Meet Our Leaders

2020-21 Board of Trustees

Patrick J. Ferrillo, Jr., D.D.S., Chair
ADEA Past President

Rosalie Brao, D.D.S.
Resident, Orthodontics
University of Florida College of Dentistry

Teresa A. Dolan, D.D.S., M.P.H.
Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
Dentsply Sirona Inc.

George E. Haddad
President and CEO
Liaison International, Inc.

Ryan Quock, D.D.S.
Immediate Past Chair, ADEA Board of Directors
Distinguished Teaching Professor
University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston

Susan H. Kass, M.Ed., Ed.D., RDH
Program Coordinator, Dental Hygiene
Miami Dade College

Allan J. Formicola, D.D.S., M.S.
Honorary Trustee

Marsha Pyle, D.D.S., M.Ed.
President, ADEAGies Foundation
ADEA Senior Scholar-in-Residence

Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S., FACD
American College of Dentists, President
ADEA Past President

Lisa A. Tedesco, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs – Graduate Studies
Dean, James T. Laney School of Graduate Studies

Rick Workman, D.M.D.
Founder and Executive Chairman
Heartland Dental Care, LLC

Karen P. West, D.M.D., M.P.H.
President and CEO
American Dental Education Association

Oliver B. Murdock, Jr., CAP, OM

ADEA Staff Liaison
Manager, Finance and Grant Administration
ADEAGies Foundation