ADEA State Update

Twelve States Still in Session

(State Policy) Permanent link   All Posts

As of July 6, the following state legislatures are in regular session: California, the District of Columbia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Wisconsin. Virginia is in a special session to approve a state budget and consider judicial appointments.

Duggan Dental