Oversight Committee

The ADEA CCI Oversight Committee is a special committee of the ADEA Policy Center.

Dr. Denise K. Kassebaum
University of Colorado Denver School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Sandra C. Andrieu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Louisiana State University School of Dentistry

Dr. Carol A. Aschenbrener
Chief Medical Education Officer
Association of American Medical Colleges

Dr. D. Gregory Chadwick
Interim Dean
Associate Dean for Planning and Extramural Affairs
East Carolina University School of Dental Medicine

Prof. Rebecca L. Stolberg
Chair and Professor
Dental Hygiene Department
Eastern Washington University

Dr. Gerald N. Glickman
Professor and Chair, Department of Endodontics
Baylor College of Dentistry

Dr. Bruce D. Horn
Joint Commission on National Dental Examinations
Committee for an Integrated Examination

Dr. Pamela J. Hughes
Associate Professor
Advanced Training Program Director
Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Department of Developmental and Surgical Sciences
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry

Prof. Kim T. Isringhausen
Chair and Assistant Professor
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Dentistry

Dr. Marc Nivet
Chief Diversity Officer
Association of American Medical Colleges

Dr. Michael J. Reed
Professor of Oral Biology and Dean Emeritus
University of Missouri Kansas City School of Dentistry

Dr. Donna J. Stenberg
American Dental Association Council on Dental Education and Licensure

Dr. Anthony J. Ziebert
Senior Vice President, Education/ Professional Affairs
American Dental Association