ADEA Staff Directory

OPC

 

Office of the President and CEO

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

164

Barclay, Ellen

Senior Vice President for Corporate Relations

BarclayE@adea.org

107
Griffin, Nicole
Senior Manager for Strategic Initiatives

GriffinN@adea.org 

100

Moran, Robert

Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

MoranR@adea.org

186
Morgan, Monique
Senior Manager for Governance                

MorganM@adea.org 

117

Rouse, Leo

Senior Scholar in Residence

RouseL@adea.org

166

Sinkford, Jeanne

Senior Scholar in Residence

SinkfordJ@adea.org

107

Valachovic, Richard

President and CEO

ValachovicR@adea.org

 

DCM

 

Division of Communications and Membership

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

147

Bader, Virginia

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

BaderV@adea.org

172

Bove, Kellie

Director of Marketing and Communications

BoveK@adea.org

194

Brooks-Maynard, Stephenie

Director of Membership

Brooks-MaynardS@adea.org  

119

Burstyn, Sarah

JDE Project Manager

BurstynS@adea.org

142

Iverson, Laura

Senior Publications Manager and Writer

IversonL@adea.org

173

Kimner, Susan

Director of Publishing

KimnerS@adea.org  

127

Klem, Monica

Digital Content and Relationship Manager

KlemM@adea.org

146

Lang, Nancy

Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor

LangN@adea.org

113

Regensburg, Laura

Membership Marketing Manager

RegensburgL@adea.org

 

DPD

 

Division of Professional Development

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

 

Hoelscher, Diane

Senior Vice President for Professional Development

HoelscherD@adea.org

188

Lund, Eric

Professional Development Manager

LundE@adea.org

 

DMCET

 

Division of Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

133

Forman, Nirah

Meetings Manager

FormanN@adea.org 

181

Franks, Audra

Senior Director for Meetings

FranksA@adea.org

177

King, Shalonda

Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology Associate

KingS@adea.org

185

Latimer, Renee

Senior Manager for Meetings Technology

LatimerR@adea.org

196

Smith, Simone

Meetings Manager

SmithS@adea.org

 

DEP

 

Division of Educational Pathways

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

178

Bannister, Ryan

Director of Specialized Application Services

BannisterR@adea.org

183

Booker, Carolyn

Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways

BookerC@adea.org

 

Green Tobias, Henryne

Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers.org

TobiasH@adea.org

184

James, Chonté

Director of AADSAS

JamesC@adea.org

190

Jones, Yolanda

Senior Manager of Advanced Dental Education Programs - PASS

JonesY@adea.org

109

Payne, Leslie

Senior Administrative Associate for Educational Pathways

PayneL@adea.org

108
Reitz, Elizabeth
Senior Manager, GoDental

ReitzE@adea.org 

189

Rhineberger, Emily

Senior Director of Application Services

RhinebergerE@adea.org

 

DFO

 

Division of Finance and Operations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

163

Boynton, Julie

Senior Vice President for HR

boyntonj@adea.org  

115

Carter, Sean

Senior Application Manager

CarterS@adea.org

176

Dixon, Shannon

Facilities Associate

DixonS@adea.org

102

Hackett, Reginald

Technical Support Associate 

HackettR@adea.org

103

Hawkins, Kevin

Operations Services Associate

HawkinsK@adea.org

198

Heberlein, John

Chief Financial Officer

HeberleinJ@adea.org

161

Murdock, Oliver

Senior Administrative Associate for Finance and Operations

MurdockO@adea.org

106

Pratap KC, Sunu

Senior Network Administrator

PratapS@adea.org

105

Ramanna, Satyan

Team Leader for Information Technology

RamannaS@adea.org

191

Vincent, Carolyn

Director of Online Strategy and Web Development

VincentC@adea.org  

 

Young, Megan

Receptionist

YoungM@adea.org

 

 

Policy Support

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

182

Mabrey, Linda

Program Associate

MabreyL@adea.org

 

ERA

 

Educational Research and Analysis

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

175

Cook, Bryan

Senior Vice President for Educational Research and Analysis

CookB@adea.org

116

Slapar, Franc

Director of Research

SlaparF@adea.org

 

ICB

 

Institutional Capacity Building

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

168

Allen, Cassandra

Program Associate for Institutional Capacity Building

AllenC@adea.org

193

Grzesikowski, Tami

Senior Director for Allied Dental Education

GrzesikowskiT@adea.org

169

Palatta, Anthony

Chief Learning Officer

PalattaA@adea.org

154

Theisen, McKayla

Program Manager for Institutional Capacity Building

TheisenM@adea.org

 

ADI

 

Access, Diversity and Inclusion

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

197

D'Abreu, Kim

Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity and Inclusion

DAbreuK@adea.org

167

Harrison, Sonja

Director of Program Services for Access, Diversity and Inclusion

HarrisonS@adea.org

179

López, Mark

Senior Director for Access, Diversity and Inclusion

LopezM@adea.org

152

Young, Kendall

Program Manager for Access, Diversity and Inclusion

YoungK@adea.org

 

AGR

 

Advocacy and Governmental Relations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

155

Brown, Jennifer Thompson

Director of State Relations

BrownJ@adea.org

162

Chua, Ryne

Program Associate for Advocacy and Governmental Relations

ChuaR@adea.org

165

Knight, Yvonne

Chief Advocacy Officer

KnightY@adea.org

156

Leeth, Timothy

Senior Director of Federal Relations

LeethT@adea.org

158

Lucas-Perry, Evelyn

Director of Public Policy Research

Lucas-PerryE@adea.org