ADEA Staff Directory

Phone

 

Name

 
 

Title

 
 

Email

 

107

Abrams, Novella

 

Senior Administrative Associate

 

AbramsN@adea.org

168

Allen, Cassandra

 

Program Associate

 

AllenC@adea.org

118

Anderson, Eugene

 

Chief Policy Officer and Managing Vice President

 

AndersonE@adea.org

117

Asguet, Emmanuel

 

Research Analyst

 

AsguetE@adea.org

164

Barclay, Ellen

 

Senior Vice President for Professional Development and Meetings

 

BarclayE@adea.org

194

Basham, Samantha

 

Media Associate

 

BashamS@adea.org

183

Booker, Carolyn

 

Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways

 

BookerC@adea.org

172

Bove, Kellie

 

Director of Marketing and Communications

 

BoveK@adea.org

155

Brown, Jennifer Thompson

 

Director of State Relations

 

BrownJT@adea.org

198

Capps, Russ

 

Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations

 

CappsR@adea.org

115

Carter, M. Sean

 

Senior Membership Manager

 

CarterS@adea.org

112

Chapman, Nicole

 

Program Manager

 

ChapmanN@adea.org

175

Cook, Bryan

 

Senior Vice President for Institutional Capacity Building

 

CookB@adea.org

197

D'Abreu, Kim

 

Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity, and Inclusion

 

DAbreuK@adea.org

111

Daniels, Christopher

 

Senior Vice President for Communications and Membership

 

DanielsC@adea.org

113

Day, Derek

 

Communications, Membership and Publications Associate

 

DayD@adea.org

157

Duranleau, Lauren

 

Research Analyst

 

DuranleauL@adea.org

136

Elías McAllister, Dora

 

Director of Grant Programs

 

McAllisterD@adea.org

181

Franks, Audra

 

Senior Director for Meetings

 

FranksA@adea.org

187

Garrison, Gwen

 

Senior Vice President for Educational Research & Analysis

  GarrisonG@adea.org

100

Gorman, Abigail

 

Deputy Director and Managing Vice President

 

GormanA@adea.org

123

Grzesikowski, Tami

 

Senior Director for Allied Dental Education

 

GrzesikowskiT@adea.org

102

Hackett, Reginald

 

Technical Support Associate

 

HackettR@adea.org

167

Harrison, Sonja

 

Director of Program Services

 

HarrisonS@adea.org

103

Hawkins, Kevin

 

Operations Services Associate

 

HawkinsK@adea.org  

142 Iverson, Laura   Publications Manager and Writer   IversonL@adea.org

184

James, Chonte

 

Director, AADSAS

 

JamesC@adea.org

190

Jones, Yolanda

 

Manager, PASS

 

JonesY@adea.org

106

Kc, Sunu

 

Senior Network Manager

 

PratapS@adea.org

173

Kimner, Susan

 

Director of Publishing

 

KimnerS@adea.org

177

King, Shalonda

 

Professional Development and Meetings Associate

 

KingS@adea.org

165

Knight, Yvonne

 

Senior Vice President for Advocacy and Government Relations

 

KnightY@adea.org

180

Lang, Nancy

 

Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor

 

LangN@adea.org

185

Latimer, Renee

 

Meetings Manager

 

LatimerR@adea.org

119

Leach, Ryan

 

Publications Associate

 

LeachR@adea.org

195

Levy, Joel

 

Membership Associate

 

LevyJ@adea.org

104

Li, Qi

 

Senior Director for Information Technology

 

LiQ@adea.org

101

Lizanna, Nia

 

Senior Manager of Facilities and Operations

 

LizannaN@adea.org

179

López, Mark

 

Senior Director for Access, Diversity & Inclusion

 

LopezM@adea.org  

188

Lund, Eric

 

Professional Development Manager

  LundE@adea.org

158

Lucas-Perry, Evelyn

 

Director of Public Policy Research

 

Lucas-PerryE@adea.org

176

Mendoza, Gustavo

 

Art Director

 

MendozaG@adea.org

199

Morehouse, Roberta

 

Meetings Manager

 

MorehouseR@adea.org

186

Morgan, Monique

 

Meetings Manager

 

MorganM@adea.org

161

Murdock, Oliver

 

Senior Administrative Associate

 

MurdockO@adea.org

169

Palatta, Anthony

 

Senior Director for Educational Program Development

 

PalattaA@adea.org

109

Payne, Leslie

 

Senior Administrative Associate

 

PayneL@adea.org

105

Ramanna, Satyan

 

Director of Information Technology

 

RamannaS@adea.org

189

Rhineberger, Emily

 

Senior Director for Application Services

 

RhinebergerE@adea.org

192

Roeda, Jordan

 

Program Manager, ADI

 

RoedaJ@adea.org

114

Rupp, Ronald

 

Senior Vice President, External Relations and Institutional Advancement

 

RuppR@adea.org

171

Scott, Reggie

 

Development Associate

 

ScottR@adea.org

166

Sinkford, Jeanne

 

Senior Scholar in Residence

 

SinkfordJ@adea.org

116

Slapar, Franc

 

Director of Research

 

SlaparF@adea.org

196

Smith, Simone

 

Meetings Manager

 

SmithS@adea.org

154

Theisen, McKayla

 

Research Associate

 

TheisenM@adea.org

 

Tobias, Henryne Green

 

Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers.org

 

TobiasH@adea.org

189

Turner, Rebecca

 

Senior Director for  Professional Development

 

TurnerR@adea.org

162

Vatnick, Jessica

 

Program Associate

 

VatnickJ@adea.org

170

Wasserman, Erica

 

Director of Program Development

 

WassermanE@adea.org

141

Williams, Naddia

 

Marketing and Communications Manager

 

WilliamsN@adea.org

152

Young, Kendall

 

Program Associate

 

YoungK@adea.org