ADEA Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO

Ext. Name Title Email
107 Dr. Richard W. Valachovic President and CEO ValachovicR@adea.org
163 Julie Boynton Senior Vice President for HR BoyntonJ@adea.org
186  Monique E. Morgan Senior Manager for Governance MorganM@adea.org  
117 Dr. Leo E. Rouse Senior Scholar in Residence RouseL@adea.org
166 Dr. Jeanne Craig Sinkford Senior Scholar in Residence SinkfordJ@adea.org
131 Suyapa Velasquez Senior Human Resources Manager VelasquezS@adea.org


ADVOCACY

Ext. Name Title Email
165 Yvonne Knight Chief Advocacy Officer KnightY@adea.org
155 Jennifer Brown Director of State Relations BrownJ@adea.org
162 Ryne Chua Program Associate ChuaR@adea.org
156 B. Timothy Leeth Senior Director for Federal Relations LeethT@adea.org


COMMUNICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP

Ext. Name Title Email
147 Virginia M. Bader Chief Communications and Marketing Officer BaderV@adea.org
172 Kellie Bove Director of Marketing and Communications BoveK@adea.org
194 Stephenie Brooks-Maynard Director of Membership Brooks-MaynardS@adea.org
119 Sarah Burstyn JDE Project Manager BurstynS@adea.org
142 Laura Iverson Senior Publications Manager and Writer IversonL@adea.org
144 Samantha Johnson Marketing Associate JohnsonS@adea.org
173 Susan Kimner Director of Publishing KimnerS@adea.org  
127 Monica Klem Digital Communications Manager KlemM@adea.org
146 Nancy R. Lang Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor LangN@adea.org
113 Laura Regensburg Membership Marketing Manager RegensburgL@adea.org
108  Elizabeth Reitz Senior Manager, GoDental ReitzE@adea.org  
141 Kamilah Spratt Recruitment Marketing Manager SprattK@adea.org
  Henryne Green Tobias Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers TobiasH@adea.org


FINANCE

Ext. Name Title Email
178 Ryan Bannister Director of Specialized Application Services BannisterR@adea.org
164 Ellen Barclay President, ADEAGies Foundation, Senior Vice President for Corporate Relations BarclayE@adea.org
183 Dr. Carolyn Booker Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways BookerC@adea.org
176 Shannon Dixon Facilities Associate DixonS@adea.org 
110 Alex Gonzalez Receptionist GonzalezA@adea.org 
103 Kevin Hawkins Operations Services Associate HawkinsK@adea.org
184 Chonté James Director of AADSAS JamesC@adea.org
190 Yolanda R. Jones Senior Manager of Advanced Dental Education Programs–PASS JonesY@adea.org
161 Oliver B. Murdock Jr. Senior Administrative Associate MurdockO@adea.org
109 Leslie J. Payne Senior Administrative Associate PayneL@adea.org
189 Emily Rhineberger Senior Director of Application Services RhinebergerE@adea.org


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ext. Name Title Email
105 Satyan Ramanna Team Leader for Information Technology RamannaS@adea.org
115 Sean Carter Senior Application Manager CarterS@adea.org
102 Reginald Hackett Technical Support Associate HackettR@adea.org
106 Sunu Pratap Kc Senior Network Administrator PratapS@adea.org
191 Carolyn Vincent Director of Online Strategy and Web Development VincentC@adea.org 


LEARNING

Ext. Name Title Email
169 Dr. Anthony Palatta Chief Learning Officer PalattaA@adea.org
168 Cassandra Allen Program Associate AllenC@adea.org
193 Tami J. Grzesikowski Senior Director for Allied Dental Education GrzesikowskiT@adea.org
154 McKayla Theisen Program Manager TheisenM@adea.org

Professional Development
136  Dr. Diane Hoelscher Senior Vice President for Professional Development HoelscherD@adea.org
188 Eric T. Lund Professional Development Manager LundE@adea.org

Meetings, Conferences, and Educational Technology
136 Krisa Haggins Senior Vice President of Meetings, Conferences and Education Technology HagginsK@adea.org
181 Audra Franks Senior Director for Meetings FranksA@adea.org
133 Nirah Forman Meetings Manager FormanN@adea.org
177 Shalonda M. King Meetings Associate KingS@adea.org
185 Renée Latimer Senior Manager for Meetings Technology LatimerR@adea.org
196 Simone Smith Meetings Manager SmithS@adea.org


POLICY

Ext. Name Title Email
182 Linda Mabrey Program Associate MabreyL@adea.org

Access, Diversity, and Inclusion Portfolio
197 Kim C. D’Abreu Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity, and Inclusion DAbreuK@adea.org
167 Sonja Harrison Director of Program Services HarrisonS@adea.org
179 Dr. Mark A. López Senior Director LopezM@adea.org
152 Kendall P. Young Program Manager YoungK@adea.org

Educational Research and Analysis Portfolio
175 Dr. Bryan J. Cook Senior Vice President for Educational Research and Analysis CookB@adea.org
150 Dr. Ryan Bodanyi Research Manager BodanyiR@adea.org
116 Franc Slapar Director of Research SlaparF@adea.org