ADEA Staff Directory


Ext. Name Title Email
107 Dr. Richard W. Valachovic President and CEO
163 Julie Boynton Senior Vice President for HR
182 Linda Mabrey Program Manager
186  Monique E. Morgan Senior Manager for Governance  
117 Dr. Leo E. Rouse Senior Scholar in Residence
166 Dr. Jeanne Craig Sinkford Senior Scholar in Residence
131 Suyapa Velasquez Senior Human Resources Manager


Ext. Name Title Email
165 Yvonne Knight Chief Advocacy Officer
155 Jennifer Brown Director of State Relations
162 Ryne Chua Program Manager for Advocacy and Governmental Relations
156 B. Timothy Leeth Senior Director for Federal Relations


Ext. Name Title Email
147 Virginia M. Bader Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
172 Kellie Bove Director of Marketing and Communications
194 Stephenie Brooks-Maynard Director of Membership
119 Sarah Burstyn JDE Project Manager
142 Laura Iverson Senior Publications Manager and Writer
144 Samantha Johnson Marketing Associate
173 Susan Kimner Director of Publishing  
127 Monica Klem Senior Digital Communications Manager
113 Alex Prescott Publications and Membership Manager
146 Nancy R. Lang Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor
108  Elizabeth Reitz Senior Manager, GoDental  
141 Kamilah Spratt Recruitment Marketing Manager
  Henryne Green Tobias Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers


Ext. Name Title Email
198 Chris Carr Chief Financial Officer
178 Ryan Bannister Director of Specialized Application Services
164 Ellen Barclay President, ADEAGies Foundation, Senior Vice President for Corporate Relations
183 Dr. Carolyn Booker Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways
176 Shannon Dixon Facilities Associate 
110 Alex Gonzalez Receptionist 
103 Kevin Hawkins Operations Services Associate
184 Chonté James Director of AADSAS
101 Savannah John Director of Development, ADEAGies Foundation
190 Yolanda R. Jones Senior Manager of Advanced Dental Education Programs–PASS
161 Oliver B. Murdock Jr. Senior Administrative Associate
109 Leslie J. Payne Senior Administrative Associate
189 Emily Rhineberger Senior Director of Application Services


Ext. Name Title Email
105 Satyan Ramanna Team Leader for Information Technology
115 Sean Carter Senior Application Manager
102 Reginald Hackett Technical Support Associate
191 Carolyn Vincent Director of Online Strategy and Web Development 


Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology; Professional Development

Ext. Name Title Email
169 Dr. Anthony Palatta Chief Learning Officer
168 Cassandra Allen Program Associate
 122 Donna Arrington Casimier Meetings Manager
193 Tami J. Grzesikowski Senior Director for Allied Dental Education
136 Krisa Haggins Senior Vice President of Meetings, Conferences and Education Technology
180  Dr. Diane Hoelscher Senior Vice President for Professional Development
181 Audra Franks Senior Director for Meetings
133 Nirah Forman Meetings Manager
177 Shalonda M. King Meetings Associate
185 Renée Latimer Senior Manager for Meetings Technology
188 Eric T. Lund Professional Development Manager
196 Simone Smith Meetings Manager
151 Dr. Jeffery Stewart Senior Director, Institutional Innovation and Development
 139 Masresha Tadesse Meetings Manager
154 McKayla Theisen Program Manager


Ext. Name Title Email
153 Dr. Denice Stewart Chief Policy Officer

Access, Diversity, and Inclusion Portfolio
197 Kim C. D’Abreu Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity, and Inclusion
167 Sonja Harrison Director of Program Services
179 Dr. Mark A. López Senior Director
152 Kendall P. Young Program Manager

Educational Research and Analysis Portfolio
175 Dr. Bryan J. Cook Senior Vice President for Educational Research and Analysis
150 Dr. Ryan Bodanyi Research Manager
116 Franc Slapar Director of Research