ADEA Divisional Staff Directory

OPC

 

Office of the President and CEO

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

107

Valachovic, Richard

President and CEO

ValachovicR@adea.org

100

Moran, Robert

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

MoranR@adea.org

114

Rupp, Ronald

Senior Vice President, External Relations and Institutional Advancement

RuppR@adea.org

186
Morgan, Monique
Senior Manager

MorganM@adea.org 

166

Sinkford, Jeanne

Senior Scholar in Residence

SinkfordJ@adea.org

171

Arellano, Regina

Development Associate

ArellanoR@adea.org

 

DCM

 

Division of Communications and Membership

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

147

Bader, Virginia

Senior Vice President for Communications & Membership

BaderV@adea.org

172

Bove, Kellie

Director of Marketing and Communications

BoveK@adea.org

173

Kimner, Susan

Director of Publishing

KimnerS@adea.org  

115

Carter, Sean

Senior Membership Manager

CarterS@adea.org

180

Lang, Nancy

Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor

LangN@adea.org

142

Iverson, Laura

Publications Manager and Writer

IversonL@adea.org

141

Williams, Naddia

Marketing and Communications Manager

WilliamsN@adea.org

113

Day, Derek

Communications, Membership and Publications Associate

DayD@adea.org

195

Levy, Joel

Membership Associate

LevyJ@adea.org

 

DPDM

 

Division of Professional Development and Meetings

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

164

Barclay, Ellen

Senior Vice President for Professional Development and Meetings

BarclayE@adea.org

181

Franks, Audra

Senior Director for Meetings

FranksA@adea.org

177

King, Shalonda

Professional Development and Meetings Associate

KingS@adea.org

185

Latimer, Renee

Senior Manager for Meetings Technology

LatimerR@adea.org

199

McKeithen, Alison

Meetings Manager

McKeithenA@adea.org

188

Lund, Eric

Professional Development Manager

LundE@adea.org

196

Smith, Simone

Meetings Manager

SmithS@adea.org

 

DEP

 

Division of Educational Pathways

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

183

Booker, Carolyn

Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways

BookerC@adea.org

194

Basham, Samantha

Media Manager

BashamS@adea.org

184

James, Chonté

Director, AADSAS

JamesC@adea.org

190

Jones, Yolanda

Manager, PASS

JonesY@adea.org

109

Payne, Leslie

Senior Administrative Associate

PayneL@adea.org

108
Reitz, Elizabeth
Senior Manager, GoDental

ReitzE@adea.org 

189

Rhineberger, Emily

Senior Director for Application Services

RhinebergerE@adea.org

 

Green Tobias, Henryne

Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers.org

TobiasH@adea.org

170

Wasserman, Erica

Director of Program Development

WassermanE@adea.org

 

DFO

 

Division of Finance and Operations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

198

Capps, Russ

Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations

CappsR@adea.org

103

Hawkins, Kevin

Operations Services Associate

HawkinsK@adea.org

104

Li, Qi

Senior Director for Information Technology

LiQ@adea.org

101

Lizanna, Nia

Senior Manager of Facilities and Operations

LizannaN@adea.org

161

Murdock, Oliver

Senior Administrative Associate

MurdockO@adea.org

105

Ramanna, Satyan

Director of Information Technology

RamannaS@adea.org

106

Pratap KC, Sunu

Senior Network Manager

PratapS@adea.org

102

Hackett, Reginald

Technical Support Associate

HackettR@adea.org

 

Hettel, Maria

Receptionist

HettelM@adea.org

 

 

ADEA Policy Center

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

118

Anderson, Eugene

Chief Policy Officer and Managing Vice President

AndersonE@adea.org

182

Mabrey, Linda

Program Associate

MabreyL@adea.org

 

ERA

 

ADEA Policy Center-Educational Research and Analysis

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

117

Asguet, Emmanuel

Research Associate

AsguetE@adea.org

116

Slapar, Franc

Director of Research

SlaparF@adea.org

158

Lucas-Perry, Evelyn

Director of Public Policy Research

Lucas-PerryE@adea.org

157

Duranleau, Lauren

Research Manager

DuranleauL@adea.org

 

ICB

 

ADEA Policy Center-Institutional Capacity Building

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

175

Cook, Bryan

Senior Vice President for Institutional Capacity Building

CookB@adea.org

193

Grzesikowski, Tami

Senior Director for Allied Dental Education

GrzesikowskiT@adea.org

169

Palatta, Anthony

Senior Director for Educational Program Development

PalattaA@adea.org

154

Theisen, McKayla

Program Manager

TheisenM@adea.org

168

Allen, Cassandra

Program Associate

AllenC@adea.org

 

ADI

 

ADEA Policy Center-Access, Diversity and Inclusion

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

197

D'Abreu, Kim

Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity, and Inclusion

DAbreuK@adea.org

167

Harrison, Sonja

Director of Program Services

HarrisonS@adea.org

179

López, Mark

Senior Director for Access, Diversity & Inclusion

LopezM@adea.org

192

Roeda, Jordan

Program Manager, ADI

RoedaJ@adea.org

152

Young, Kendall

Program Associate, ADI

YoungK@adea.org

 

AGR

 

ADEA Policy Center-Advocacy and Governmental Relations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

165

Knight, Yvonne

Senior Vice President for Advocacy and Governmental Relations

KnightY@adea.org

156

Leeth, Timothy

Senior Director of Federal Relations

LeethT@adea.org

155

Brown, Jennifer Thompson

Director for State Relations

BrownjT@adea.org

162

Chua, Ryne

Program Associate

ChuaR@adea.org