2017 - 2018 District Commissioners

District 1

Meghan Kelley
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Meghan.Kelley@tufts.edu

 

District 2

Shannon Green
Stony Brook University School of Dental Medicine
Shannon.green@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

District 3

Trent Gabriel
The Maurice H. Kornberg School of Dentistry, Temple University
Tuf59500@temple.edu

 

District 4

Shruti Chandna
Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry
Schandna14@email.mmd.edu

 

District 5

Ambika Srivastava
University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry
asrivastava@umc.edu

 

District 6

Hasanain Alani
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
alaniha@udmercy.edu

 

District 7

Natalie Lorenzano
Indiana University School of Dentistry
nlorenza@iu.edu

 

District 8

Frances Hollinger
University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Dentistry
Frannie.hollinger@unmc.edu

 

District 9

Michael Tehrani
Texas A&M University College of Dentistry
mtehrani@tamhsc.edu

 

District 10

Lizanne Rasmussen
Pacific University
Rasm4056@pacificu.edu

 

District 11

Elizabeth Grover
University of California, San Francisco, School of Dentistry
Elizabeth.Grover@ucsf.edu