2016 - 2017 Regional Representatives

Northeast

Jessica Grenfell 
Stony Brook University
Jessica.grenfell@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Tuvy Phan
Tufts University
Tuvy.phan@tufts.edu


East Coast

Trent Gabriel
Temple University
Tuf59500@temple.edu


Emily Wiles
Medical University of South Carolina
wilese@musc.edu


Southeast 

Clora Evans
University of Mississippi Medical Center
cevans@umc.edu


Logan Poff
LECOM School of Dental Medicine
Logan.poff@dmd.lecom.edu


Midwest

Hasanain Alani
University of Detroit Mercy
Alaniha@udmercy.edu


Cory Kappesser
University of Louisville
Cory.kappesser@louisville.edu


Central

Shawn Custer
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Shawn.custer@unmc.edu


Mehrad Sadeghpour
Baylor College of Dentistry  
sadeghpour@bcd.tamhsc.edu.  


Pacific

Tiffany Cheung
University of California, San Francisco
Tiffany.cheung@ucsf.edu


Mariya Melnik
Roseman University of Health Sciences
mmelnik@student.roseman.edu


Hospital-based

Zehra Zaid
University of Michigan
Zehrazee@gmail.com

Jennifer Katz
New York Methodist
Jen.haley11@gmail.com


Non-hospital based

Quratul Annie Malik
New York University
Qam206@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Price
East Carolina University
Pricee07@students.ecu.edu


Dental Hygiene

Eumi Choi
University of Southern California
Eumichoi@usc.edu


Brittny (Brie) Taylor
Pacific University
Tayl3528@g.pacific.edu