ADEA Council of Students, Residents and Fellows Administrative Board Members

2017-2018 Administrative Board

Click here to access contact information of Administrative Board members
(member login required).

Allison Williams
Indiana University School of Dentistry

Vice Chair    
William Jeffrey Keeton
University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry  

Jessica Grenfell
Stony Brook University School of Dental Medicine

Member at Large   
Tuvy L. Phan
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Board Director
Timothy J. Treat, D.D.S. 
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs  

View the 2017-2018 ADEA COSRF District Commissioners.

ADEA Staff Liaison, Council of Students, Residents, and Fellows

Ms. Sonja Harrison
Director of Program Services, Access, Diversity and Inclusion
American Dental Education Association
655 K Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20001