ADEA Annual Session Program Committee

The ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition is the flagship event of the Association. Its programmatic, evaluative, and fiduciary outcomes are critical not only to ADEA, but also its members, participants, and the profession.

To ensure the success of the meeting and the Association's continual pursuit of programming that follows the Strategic Directions, Core Values, and Mission of ADEA, the ADEA Annual Session Program Committee (ADEA ASPC) is an ad hoc advisory committee that was established to assist in planning the educational content and networking opportunities of the ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition.

Annual Session Program Committee 2015-16

Click here for contact information for committee members (member login required).

Dr. Denice C.L. Stewart (2015-2016)
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Oregon Health & Science University School of Dentistry

Dr. Pamela J. Hughes (2015-2017)
ADEA ASPC Chair-elect
Associate Professor and Department
Oregon Health & Science University

Dr. Huw F. Thomas (2014-2016)
Chair of the ADEA Board of Directors
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Cecile A. Feldman (2015-2017)
Chair-elect of the ADEA Board of Directors
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Linda C. Niessen (2015-2018)
ADEA Council of Deans Representative
Nova Southeastern University College of Dental Medicine

Ms. Samantha Kelly (2015-2016 renewable)
ADEA Council of Students, Residents and Fellows Representative
University at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Cherae M. Farmer-Dixon (2013-2016)
ADEA At-Large Representative
Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry

Dr. Vickie Kimbrough (2014-2017)
ADEA Council of Allied Dental Program Directors Representative
Dental Hygiene Program Director
Southwestern College

Dr. Keith A. Mays (2014-2017)
ADEA Council of Sections Representative
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry

Dr. David W. Paquette (2014-2017)
ADEA Council of Hospitals and
Advanced Dental Education Programs Representative
Professor, Department of Dental Medicine
Stony Brook University School of Dental Medicine

Dr. Michael R. Ragan (2013-2016)
ADEA Corporate Council Representative
Fortress Insurance Company

Dr. Harinder S. Sandhu (2015-2016 renewable)
Association of Canadian Faculties of Dentistry Representative
Western University Schulich
School of Medicine and Dentistry

Dr. Paul L. Trombly (2015-2018)
ADEA Council of Faculties Representative
Associate Clinical Professor
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

ADEA Staff Liaisons

Ellen Barclay
Senior Vice President for Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology 

Audra Franks
Senior Director for Meetings

Renee Latimer
Senior Manager for Meetings Technology

Shalonda King
Meetings, Conferences and Educational Technology Associate