ADEA Policy Research Advisory Committee

Charles Alexander, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost
University of California, Los Angeles

Peter Michael Loomer, D.M.D., Ph.D., B.S.

Clinical Professor and Chair, Periodontology and Implant Dentistry
New York University College of Dentistry

Cortino Sukotjo, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry

Uri Hangorsky, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine

Keith Mays, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor, Division of Prosthodontics
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry

John Gallo, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Louisiana State University School of Dentistry

Joseph Vitolo, D.M.D., M.S., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Dental College of Georgia at Augusta University

Marcia Ditmyer, M.B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
Assocate Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Dean for Assessment and Instruction
University of Nevada, Las Vegas School of Dental Medicine

Joan E. Kowolik, B.D.S., LDS, RCS Edin.

Associate Professor of Pediatric Dentistry
Director, Predoctoral Pediatric Dental
Indiana University School of Dentistry

Ryan Quock, D.D.S.
Professor, Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry

David M. Shafer, D.M.D.
Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
University of Connecticut School of Dental Medicine