ADEA Policy Research Advisory Committee

2014-15 Committee Members

Marilyn S. Lantz (Chair), D.M.D., M.S.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Prevention and Geriatrics
University of Michigan School of Dentistry
mslantz@umich.edu


Charles Alexander, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Vice Provost for Student Diversity &
Director, Academic Advancement Program
University of California, Los Angeles
calexander@college.ucla.edu  


Peter Michael Loomer, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Professor
Periodontology and Implant Dentistry
New York University College of Dentistry
peter.loomer@nyu.edu


Cortino Sukotjo, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Restorative Dentistry
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry
csukotjo@uic.edu


2014-15 ADEA Board Members

Council of Sections
Joan E. Kowolik, B.D.S., LDS, RCS Edin.
Associate Professor and Director
Pre-doctoral Pediatric Dentistry
Indiana University School of Dentistry
jkowolik@iu.edu

Corporate Council
Mr. Harold  S. (Buddy) Auten
Marketing & Sales Manager
Sirona Dental, Inc.
buddy.auten@sirona.com