ADEA Council of Sections Administrative Board 2014-15

ADEA Sections

ADEA Special Interest Groups


ADEA COS Operation Procedures

Section and SIG Listservs

ADEA COS Program Fund

ADEA COS Project Pool

ADEA COS Thomas F. Nowlin Award

Program Fund Committee

The selection committee consists of three Section Councilors who serves a one-year renewable appointment. In addition, one member from the ADEA COS Administrative Board serves as chair of the committee. If a conflict of interest exists related to any proposal, the the selection committee member will recuse his/herself from discussion and decisions on the proposal. The chair of the committee will be responsible for oversight.