ADEA Leadership Institute Class of 2005

Dr. Grishondra Branch-Mays
University of Maryland

Dr. Jane P. Casada
University of Louisville

Dr. Robert A. Cederberg
Baylor College of Dentistry

Dr. Sarah Gray
Temple University

Dr. Michael C. Herren
University of Kentucky

Dr. Kenneth L. Hillenburg
University of Detroit Mercy

Dr. C. Lynn Hurst
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Dr. Georgia K. Johnson
University of Iowa

Dr. Michael A. Kahn
Tufts University

Dr. Susan H. Kass
Miami Dade College

Dr. Thomas E. Koertge
Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Steven M. Lepowsky
University of Connecticut

Dr. Jeffrey Linfante
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Dr. Mina Mina
University of Connecticut

Dr. Ivy Peltz
New York University

Dr. Igor J. Pesun
University of Minnesota

Dr. Brad J. Potter
Medical College of Georgia

Dr. Mary Rafter
University of Michigan

Dr. Connie L. White
University of Missouri - Kansas City

Dr. Christine D. Wu
University of Illinois at Chicago