ADEAGies Foundation Governance

Members of the Board of Trustees are nominated by the Nominating Committee and serve two-year terms.

For more information regarding the Board of Trustees, please contact the Foundation’s secretary.

Foundation Trustees
Connie L. Drisko, D.D.S. (deceased)
Elise S. Eisenberg, D.D.S., M.A.
William J. Gies, II
Gerald N. Glickman, D.D.S., M.S., M.B.A., J.D.
R. Ivan Lugo, D.M.D., M.B.A.
Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S.
Jane A. Weintraub, D.D.S., M.P.H.

Honorary Trustee
Allan J. Formicola, D.D.S., M.S.

Richard W. Valachovic, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Director of Development
Ronald L. Rupp, D.M.D.
American Dental Education Association  
655 K Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20001

Nominating Committee & Grants Committee
Please direct correspondence to the Foundation President or Secretary.