Bulletin of Dental Education

Dr. Evelyn Lucas-Perry Presented With Dr. David Whiston Leadership Award

Kudos | Permanent link

February 2011 Kudos

Kudos | Permanent link

Dr. Nabil F. Bissada, Professor and Chair of the Department of Periodontics at Case Western Reserve University School of Dental Medicine, received the American Academy of Periodontology's (AAP) 2010 Outstanding Periodontal Educator Award. According to the organization, the award "recognizes an exemplary periodontal faculty member who is an inspiration to students whose career demonstrates excellence."

January 2011 Kudos

Kudos | Permanent link

Dr. Robert J. Hinton, Professor and Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Faculty Mentoring in the Department of Biomedical Sciences at Baylor College of Dentistry, has been named a recipient of the Texas A&M University System Regents Professor Award. The award is given annually by the A&M System's Board of Regents in recognition of exemplary contributions to their university or agency and the people of Texas.

Duggan ad 2013