ADEAGies Foundation Governance

2016 ADEAGies Foundation Trustees

ADEAGies Foundation Board of Trustees

Leo E. Rouse, D.D.S., FACDChair 
Senior Scholar in Residence
American Dental Education Association
ADEA Past President

Teresa A. Dolan, D.D.S., M.P.H.

Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer
Dentsply Sirona Inc.

Elise S. Eisenberg, D.D.S., M.A.

Senior Director of Informatics and Clinical Professor
New York University College of Dentistry

Patrick J. Ferrillo, Jr., D.D.S.

ADEA Past President

William J. Gies, II 

Gerald N. Glickman, D.D.S., M.S., M.B.A., J.D.

Chair, Department of Endodontics
Texas A&M University College of Dentistry
ADEA Past President

George E. Haddad

President and CEO
Liaison International, Inc.

Susan H. Kass, M.Ed., Ed.D., RDH

Program Coordinator, Dental Hygiene
Miami Dade College

Rick Workman, D.M.D.

Founder and Executive Chairman
Heartland Dental Care, LLC

Richard W. Valachovic, D.M.D., M.P.H. 

President and CEO
American Dental Education Association

Allan J. Formicola, D.D.S., M.S. 


ADEA Staff Liaisons

Ellen Barclay, M.S.
President, ADEAGies Foundation
Senior Vice President for Corporate Relations
American Dental Education Association   

Savannah John, M.P.S.

Director of Development
ADEAGies Foundation

For all grant related questions, please contact Ellen Barclay by email at or by phone at 202-289-7201.