ADEA Divisional Staff Directory

OPC

 

Office of the President and CEO

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

107

Valachovic, Richard

President and CEO

valachovicr@adea.org

107

Abrams, Novella

Senior Administrative Associate

abramsn@adea.org

100

Gorman, Abigail

Deputy Director and Managing Vice President

gormana@adea.org

114

Rupp, Ronald

Senior Vice President, External Relations and Institutional Advancement

ruppr@adea.org

171

Scott, Reggie

Development Associate

scottr@adea.org

166

Sinkford, Jeanne

Senior Scholar in Residence

sinkfordj@adea.org

 

DCM

 

Division of Communications and Membership

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

111

Daniels, Chris

Senior Vice President for Communications and Membership

danielsc@adea.org

172

Bove, Kellie

Director of Marketing and Communications

bovek@adea.org

115

Carter, Sean

Senior Membership Manager

carters@adea.org

113

Day, Derek

Communications, Membership and Publications Associate

dayd@adea.org

142

Iverson, Laura

Publications Manager and Writer

iversonl@adea.org

173

Kimner, Susan

Director of Publishing

kimners@adea.org  

180

Lang, Nancy

Senior Publications Manager and Copy Editor

langn@adea.org

119

Leach, Ryan

Publications Associate

leachr@adea.org

195

Levy, Joel

Membership Associate

llevyj@adea.org

176

Mendoza, Gustavo

Art Director

mendozag@adea.org

141

Williams, Naddia

Marketing and Communications Manager

williamsn@adea.org

 

DPDM

 

Division of Professional Development and Meetings

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

164

Barclay, Ellen

Senior Vice President for Professional Development and Meetings

barclaye@adea.org

181

Franks, Audra

Senior Director for Meetings

franksa@adea.org

177

King, Shalonda

Professional Development and Meetings Associate

kings@adea.org

185

Latimer, Renee

Meetings Manager

latimerr@adea.org

188

Lund, Eric

Professional Development Manager

lunde@adea.org

199

Morehouse, Roberta

Meetings Manager

morehouser@adea.org

186

Morgan, Monique

Meetings Manager

Morganm@adea.org

196

Smith, Simone

Meetings Manager

smiths@adea.org

178

Turner, Rebecca

Senior Director for Professional Development

turnerr@adea.org

 

DEP

 

Division of Educational Pathways

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

183

Booker, Carolyn

Senior Vice President for Educational Pathways

bookerc@adea.org

194

Basham, Samantha

Media Associate

bashams@adea.org

184

James, Chonté

Director, AADSAS

jamesc@adea.org

190

Jones, Yolanda

Manager, PASS

jonesy@adea.org

109

Payne, Leslie

Senior Administrative Associate

paynel@adea.org

189

Rhineberger, Emily

Senior Director for Application Services

rhinebergere@adea.org

 

Green Tobias, Henryne

Project Director, ExploreHealthCareers.org

tobiash@adea.org

170

Wasserman, Erica

Director of Program Development

wassermane@adea.org

 

DFO

 

Division of Finance and Operations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

198

Capps, Russ

Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations

Cappsr@adea.org

103

Hawkins, Kevin

Operations Services Associate

hawkinsk@adea.org

104

Li, Qi

Senior Director for Information Technology

liq@adea.org

101

Lizanna, Nia

Senior Manager of Facilities and Operations

lizannan@adea.org

161

Murdock, Oliver

Senior Administrative Associate

murdocko@adea.org

105

Ramanna, Satyan

Director of Information Technology

ramannas@adea.org

106

Pratap KC, Sunu

Senior Network Manager

prataps@adea.org

102

Hackett, Reginald

Technical Support Associate

hackettr@adea.org

 

Arellano, Regina

Receptionist

arellanor@adea.org

 

 

ADEA Policy Center

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

118

Anderson, Eugene

Chief Policy Officer and Managing Vice President

andersone@adea.org

 

ERA

 

ADEA Policy Center-Educational Research and Analysis

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

187

Garrison, Gwen

Senior Vice President for Educational Research and Analysis

garrisong@adea.org

117

Asguet, Emmanuel

Research Associate

asguete@adea.org

116

Franc Slapar

Director of Research

slaparf@adea.org

158

Lucas-Perry, Evelyn

Director of Public Policy Research

lucas-perrye@adea.org

157

Duranleau, Lauren

Research Manager

duranleaul@adea.org

154

Theisen, McKayla

Research Associate

theisenm@adea.org

 

ICB

 

ADEA Policy Center-Institutional Capacity Building

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

175

Cook, Bryan

Senior Vice President for Institutional Capacity Building

cookb@adea.org

193

Grzesikowski, Tami

Senior Director for Allied Dental Education

grzesikowskit@adea.org

169

Palatta, Anthony

Senior Director for Educational Program Development

palattaa@adea.org

112

Chapman, Nicole

Program Manager

chapmann@adea.org

168

Allen, Cassandra

Program Associate

allenc@adea.org

 

ADI

 

ADEA Policy Center-Access, Diversity and Inclusion

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

197

D'Abreu, Kim

Senior Vice President for Access, Diversity, and Inclusion

dabreuk@adea.org

136

Elías McAllister, Dora

Director of Grant Programs

McAllisterD@adea.org

167

Harrison, Sonja

Director of Program Services

harrisons@adea.org

179

López, Mark

Senior Director for Access, Diversity & Inclusion

lopezm@adea.org

192

Roeda, Jordan

Program Manager, ADI

roedaj@adea.org

152

Young, Kendall

Program Associate, ADI

youngk@adea.org

 

AGR

 

ADEA Policy Center-Advocacy and Governmental Relations

 

Ext.

Name

Title

Email

165

Knight, Yvonne

Senior Vice President for Advocacy and Governmental Relations

knighty@adea.org

155

Brown, Jennifer Thompson

Director for State Relations

brownjt@adea.org

162

Vatnick, Jessica

Program Associate

VatnickJ@adea.org